Why I Am Not Giving Out Non Vegan Sweets This Halloween

Vegan sweets on a spooky pictureVegan sweets next to a pumpkin

Non vegan sweets contain gelatine. AKA Boiled wows or pigs bones, ligaments, skin, tendons and other cruel yuckiness, used as natural glue and can cause bloating or even allergic reactions. Ew.

Vegan sweets often contain agar-agar; a type of seaweed.

Nuff said.

Vegan sweets on a spooky signVegan sweets on a spooky sign in the autumn

1 Comment

  • jainly says:

    I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one today.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *